Reading Order

♡ Paradise Key Series- these standalone are chronological but can be read in any order
♡ Happier Ever After Series- these three books can be read as standalones, but they’re best read in order for the full experience!
♡ Unholy Trinity Duet- this is a duet with a cliffhanger and most definitely should be read in order.
  1. Unholy Trinity 1- Lena’s Demons
  2. Unholy Trinity 2- Dante’s Angels
♡ Standalones- these series spinoffs can be read either before or after the series
  1. Taming Kate – related to HEA series
  2. Trinity’s Trust– related to Unholy Trinity Duet